2010-2011 Catalog 
    Jun 19, 2018  
2010-2011 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

National Alumni Council / National Parents Council



National Alumni Council

James C. Carter, ‘00 (Chair) Asheville
Derek J. Allen, ‘93 Greensboro
Tiffany Armstrong, ‘99 Garner
Barbara A. Baker, ‘71 Durham
Joseph M. Beckert, ‘88 Charlotte
Jason L. Boyles, ‘01 Charlotte
Athena Fox Brooks, ‘88 Fletcher
Anne M. Cagle, ‘86 Rock Hill, SC
R. Wiley Cash, ‘00 Bethany, WV
Jasmin M. Gentling, ‘99 Asheville
Cerise L. Glenn, ‘99 Greensboro
Tarik S. Glenn, ‘06 Asheville
Steve A. Green, ‘01 Asheville
Heather E. Hudson, ‘66 Camden, AR
Neal D. Rhoades ,’86 Raleigh
Betty Jones Seifert, ‘83 Charlotte
B. Smith Thomas, ‘73 Lawrenceville, GA


Anne Ponder, Chancellor Asheville
Kevan D. Frazier ’92, Director of Alumni Relations Asheville



National Parents Council

David Scruggs and Allison Brandy (Co-Chairs) Winston-Salem
Becky Doyle Asheville
David and Carla Greenfield Pittsburgh, PA
Don King and Jose-Marie Griffiths Chapel Hill
Orlando Hudson and Marilyn Foote-Hudson Durham
Lisa Isenhour Hickory
Gary King and Joyce Watkins King Raleigh
Sid and Lisa Morse Asheville
Joel and Obiageli Okoli Snellsville, GA
Maria U. Palmer Chapel Hill
King and Pam Prather Cary
Joseph and Jamie Young Morganton


Anne Ponder, Chancellor Asheville
William K. Haggard, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Sylva
Jacqueline Carr McHargue, Dean of Students Asheville
Mary A. Chakales, Director of Special Programs Asheville
Jamye Cooper, Major Gift Officer Asheville
Rebecca Lamb, Director of Annual Giving Asheville