The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
University of North Carolina at Asheville    
  Dec 16, 2017
2015-2016 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

National Alumni Council / National Parents Council



National Alumni Council

Katherine A. Rozycki,  ‘07 (Chair) Charlotte
Bemjamin S. Alexander, ‘10 Asheville
Tiffany D. Armstrong, ‘99 Asheville
Holly S. Bunting, ‘00 Arlington, VA
Richard M. Davis, ‘93 Asheville
Kenya S. Edwards, ‘00 Atlanta, GA
Michael S. Matthews, ‘99 Raleigh
John D. Noor, ‘07 Asheville
Michael S. Roach, ‘03 Wake Forest
Beverly Knupp Rudolph, ‘89 Chapel Hill
Edward J. Sheary, ‘75 Weaverville
Jeremy S. Shrader, ‘04 Greensboro
Kelli R. Sprague, ‘91 Charlotte
C. Thomas Steele, ‘84 Burlington
Laura Osbourne Taylor, ‘88 Raleigh


Laura Herndon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Laura Simmelink, ‘05, Director of Alumni Relations



National Parents Council

Kip Meadows (Chair)  Raleigh 
Jeff and Cynthia Alleman Asheville
Kennon and Kim Briggs Raleigh
Steve and Kathy Brinkey Greensboro
Elizabeth Brown Asheville
Chuck Dickson and Sybil Mann Waynesville
Lynn Freeman Chapel Hill
Meg Freeman-Whalen Charlotte
Vincent and Michelle Grassia Colts Neck, NJ
George and Karolyn Hudson Charlotte
Randy and Susie Jameson Asheville
Hans and Dawn Larsen Asheville
Terri Lenhart Fairview
Baker and Lydia Ndugga Chapel Hill
John Splain and Mary Kent Denver


Anne Ponder, Chancellor  
William K. Haggard, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs  
Julie Heinitsh, Director of Planned Giving